Forum » General » News and Announcements » Davinci DC100 Electric Roadster

Davinci DC100 Electric Roadster

• 1 23714
    I just need to disclose to you that I am new to weblog and unquestionably enjoyed this blog website. Likely I'm going to bookmark your blog . You completely have magnificent stories. Cheers for imparting to us your blog. 먹튀검증사이트
      December 12, 2021 2:07 AM MST
  • 1 23714
    Introductory You got a great blog .I assurance be engaged with in addition to uniform minutes. I see you got really extremely practical issues , I assurance be continually checking your blog blesss. 먹튀검증커뮤니티
      November 26, 2021 4:15 AM MST
  • Although the electric vehicle market is still fairly marginal, many brands are emerging to quickly get into electric motorcycles and gain a prominent place among potential customers. In this little game, China is seeing more and more projects, often with accessible two-wheelers, but not only.To get more news about davincitech, you can visit davincimotor.com official website.

Today is the manufacturer’s turn Davinci Motor to arrive on the market with a high-end electric motorcycle with an original style: the DC100.

Presented to the public at the Chongqing Motor Show, the DC100 thus required no less than seven years of development and is today presented as a machine equivalent to a 1,000 cc thermal motorcycle.

The DC is indeed propelled by an electric motor delivering no less than 135 horsepower and 850 Nm of torque. It is capable of reaching a top speed of 200 km / h and achieving 0 to 100 km / h in 3 seconds. Its 17.7 kWh lithium battery should offer a maximum range of 357 km. Another positive point, it is announced as compatible with a fast charge level 3, which would “refuel” in the space of 30 minutes.