Unscheduled Maintenance - December 22, 2017
    • Last updated January 6, 2019
    • 0 comments, 197 views, 0 likes

More from Tony Smith

  • MapleStory M, a Mobile Version in the 2D MMORPG, Is Now Available for Pre-Registration
    0 comments, 0 likes
  • The Witcher 3, Star Wars Battlefront, and More Discounted in PC Origin Sale
    0 comments, 0 likes
  • Top Ten Best-Selling Games from the US for November 2015
    0 comments, 0 likes

More in Politics

  • Liquidity Locking Made Easy
    0 comments, 60,857 views
  • Norton antivirus account login
    14 comments, 53,385 views
  • Why is Technical SEO important?
    3 comments, 33,246 views

Related Blogs

  • JM
    JM
    0 comments, 0 likes
  • What Are The Basic Qualities Of A Good Dentist?
    0 comments, 0 likes
  • Practice With A Good Driving Instructor
    0 comments, 0 likes

Archives

Social Share

Unscheduled Maintenance - December 22, 2017

Posted By Tony Smith     January 6, 2019    

Body

The maintenance is complete by 5:11 PM PST. Cash items with your MapleStory 2 Mesos inventory are actually extended all day and night.  Thank you for ones patience.

We are going to be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 22, 2017 at 1:30 PM PST (4:30 PM EST / 10:30 PM CET / 8:30 AM AEDT). We anticipate the upkeep to last approximately 2.5 hours.

Please be aware that the estimated amount of time for each maintenance is at the mercy of change without notification.

Thanks on your patience!


What are going to be unavailable:

    All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

    We decide to make changes to server structure to boost channel stability.
    'Burning' characters created before the upkeep on December 21 will now begin to see the Mega Burning event extended until 11:59 PM on December 31 (UTC). Now more ways to buy bargain MS 2 Mesos, as an example, visit official MMOAH site.

Comments

0 comments